Judging Committee


Dr. Richard Graham, Scale Special Interest Group Chair

Committee members

Gilad Shainer, HPC Advisory Council Chairman
Richard Moore, Deputy Director, San Diego Supercomputer Center
Addison Snell, HPC Scientist, Intersect360 Research
Tong Liu, Director of the HPC Advisory Council, Asia
Pak Lui, HPC Advisory Council HPC Works Special Interest Group Chair
Tarick Bedeir, HPC Advisory Council Programming Advisor